Integrated Independent Group Team

CORPORATE OFFICE

Essilor Of America, Inc.
13555 N. Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75234-5765
214-496-4000

CUSTOMER SERVICE

1-800-542-5668


MANAGEMENT

John Walborn
Vice President
214-496-4564
jwalborn@essilorusa.com

Patrick Shiller
Director Sales
214-496-4551
pshiller@essilorusa.com

Ron Vandiver
Digital & Coating Business
Development Manager
214-496-4787
rvandiver@essilorusa.com

SALES

NORTHEAST REGION

Geri Martinelli
Strategic Account Manager
972-513-5528
gmartinelli@essilorusa.com

Orlando De Leon
Strategic Account Manager
214-207-0528
odeleon@essilorusa.com

SOUTHEAST REGION

Damon Brown
Strategic Account Manager
678-401-6930
dbrown@essilorusa.com

Zach Morman
Strategic Account Manager
214-496-4819
zach.morman@essilorusa.com

WEST REGION

Janice Miletich
Strategic Account Manager
562-397-0460
jmiletich@essilorusa.com

Jessica Yeater
Strategic Account Manager
214-496-4924
jessica.yeater@essilorusa.com

SALES OPERATIONS

Damon Freeze
Sales Op. Manager
214-496-4849
dfreeze@essilorusa.com

MARKETING

Nick Upatham
Marketing Manager
214-496-4698
nick.upatham@essilorusa.com